2013-14 IFCA Football Academic All-State

first_imgThe 2013-14 Indiana Football Coaches Association District 10 Academic All State.Region 10 Academic All-StateArea players include.Batesville:  Colin Brown, Connor Dickey, Noah Gausman, Zach Hall, Graham Hunter, Cody Reer, Austin Westerfeld, and Ben Wilson.East Central:  Blake Ashcraft and Nathan Kneuven.Milan:  Michael Elmer.South Decatur:  Chris Johannigman.Lawrenceburg:  Jessie Hennies and Alex Orndorf.Submitted by Batesville Coach Eric Heppner and AD Mark Ferguson.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *